• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

soz if this offends anyone but need help

pinkylin

ok i never thought in a million years i would ever hear these words leave my lips

BUT HELP!!!!!!!!!
HOW DO I STOP LOSING WEIGHT???????

I now weight 12st8 and i was 20st4 im 4lb off my 8st loss which is want i wanted in the begining but now ive lost the weight and im still losing i want to stop coz i feel like im lookin old and ill can someone help me plzzzzzzzzzz

soz if this offends you if your waiting for ya op or your at the start of your journey but i just dont want to look like im anarexic and if i keep losin like i am lin.xx:(:confused:

From what I have read from other threads and forums the best way to maintain weight and not lose more is to up the carb element of your diet. However I am no expert on this so would suggest you ask your team. You have done fab and I am sure you do not look old or anorexic!!! It must just be very different seeing yourself this much slimmer.

From your photos I think you look fab xx

hiya hun soz for all me misspellings there lol but no i do look ill in my face and i dont like it i feel like my eyes look suken in to my head now and i feel like i dont look pretty with my make up on god ya cant win can ya wen i was at me biggest i didnt like lookin in the mirror and its the same now lol as for upping my carbs i have been doin this for quite a while now for at least the last month or so and to me its flippin helping me lose weight either that or its all the exercise ive been doin over the last 7wks with going to college and walking up and down stairs and walkin to college and back which is 3miles a day not much i knw but it is when ya not use to it lol