• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

Wii Game recommendation list

Fuffs

Shrinking Big Brummie
Will add a few and if anyone knows any out good ones, let us know :)

I have about 3 or 4 of the myFitness coach range. Including the webcam one (don't like that)

MyFitness Coach Dance Workout is the best of that range. I started playing it yesterday. My whole household enjoy it.

image-75042531.jpg

I have Just Dance 2 (brilliant) Zumba fitness (brilliant) and Wii Fit Plus (brilliant). My sister has Just Dance 1 and loves that too.

If anyone knows any other ones, please share :)

suzie290304 said:
I was on the Michael Jackson dance one yesterday and it's great x

I will have a look in Amazon :D

Prefer kinect with dance central. But then the wii never detects my movements properly.

Yvessa said:
Prefer kinect with dance central. But then the wii never detects my movements properly.

I can't afford an Xbox. As I would need to upgrade my TV :(

One day lol

Very topical as I fancy abit of wii action so keep em coming ladies!

Got my Xbox etc in flusher times lol. Couldn't afford it now.

I'd recommend The Broadway dance one, and Wii sports if you get into it and don't sit on the sofa playing tennis etc (I've seen it done).

WobblyW said:
I'd recommend The Broadway dance one, and Wii sports if you get into it and don't sit on the sofa playing tennis etc (I've seen it done).

Lol

I forgot wii sports and wii sports resort! They are great!

Yvessa, I got my wii and wii fit with gifted Amazon vouchers. And couldn't afford it either. So I know the non flush feeling lol

Just been told Just Dance 3 is brilliant too :D

My daughter says zumba 2 is better than zumba, I'll let you know once she has let me borrow them

WobblyW said:
My daughter says zumba 2 is better than zumba, I'll let you know once she has let me borrow them

Don't tell me lol. I have been resisting buying Zumba 2!! Lol!!!