• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

Funny incidents

Caren

Love my sleeve!!
Hello :D
Just thought it would be fun to share funny incidents that have happened or been said in your life, i'll go first lol

As you know im a bus driver, well one day this old man got on in the afternoon to go back home after shopping, he said to me
"hello, you following me? I went down on you this morning"

hahahahahaha i was in hysterics, he had no idea what he'd said bless him :8855:

I was horse riding in Spain, the guy in front fell off so i went to leap off my horse to catch his horse, as i swung my leg over he grabbed it and pushed me right over the other side onto the floor, he though i was getting back on and gave me a leg up :8855: :8855: decided it was safer to ride alone from there on :8855: