• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

I'm a very new newbie!!

Slimby50

Hi I'm Kaz
I'm so excited. I've been on the local "Tipping The Balance" scheme with the local health authority and have recieved my funding. Now I'm just waiting for my Drs appointment on 1st October to choose my hospital. I have been reading a lot of threads from you brillaint motivating people and can't wait to join you all.

I don't know how long it will be before I hear about my first appointment, let alone my surgery date, but I will stay on here and keep myself eager for the news of the date of the start of my new life!!! OMG!:D Cannot wait.;)

Hi I'm Kaz
I'm so excited. I've been on the local "Tipping The Balance" scheme with the local health authority and have recieved my funding. Now I'm just waiting for my Drs appointment on 1st October to choose my hospital. I have been reading a lot of threads from you brillaint motivating people and can't wait to join you all.

I don't know how long it will be before I hear about my first appointment, let alone my surgery date, but I will stay on here and keep myself eager for the news of the date of the start of my new life!!! OMG!:D Cannot wait.;)

Hi Kaz, I think we met at the bariatric information day last month? Its great to hear you got your funding. This forum has been a great source of information and support for me, I'm sure it will be for you too.

Fiona

Thanks Fiona. How is ur loss going? U were such an inspiration at the meeting. I hope I get as much from this WLS site as u havexxx

Thanks Fiona. How is ur loss going? U were such an inspiration at the meeting. I hope I get as much from this WLS site as u havexxx