• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

Mr Patel - Sheffield

TwinkleTwinkle

A Very Happy Bunny
Hi, I am a newbie & have just been put on Mr Patel's list last week. I have tried finding out about him but there is nothing. Lots about Mr Ackroyd but Mr Patel seems not to exist, except he does, as I have seen him & he was lovely. I know this is a fairly old thread but hope someone will see my post, who has had Mr Patel as their surgeon & can fill me in. x
:confused:

Hi, I am a newbie & have just been put on Mr Patel's list last week. I have tried finding out about him but there is nothing. Lots about Mr Ackroyd but Mr Patel seems not to exist, except he does, as I have seen him & he was lovely. I know this is a fairly old thread but hope someone will see my post, who has had Mr Patel as their surgeon & can fill me in.
[/B]

Hi, I am a newbie & have just been put on Mr Patel's list last week. I have tried finding out about him but there is nothing. Lots about Mr Ackroyd but Mr Patel seems not to exist, except he does, as I have seen him & he was lovely. I know this is a fairly old thread but hope someone will see my post, who has had Mr Patel as their surgeon & can fill me in.

welcome twinkletwinkle.. i have heard of Mr Patel, although i am not under him... hopefully someone will be along shortly who knows of him...have you tried to type his name in under the search menu above? you might get something from there, take care and good luck on your journey xx

Thank you Shannon. Not much available about him on here either. Hope he isn't a figment of my imagination .. lol x

Hope you find something hon! Ur deffo not dreaming as I once met him but I ended up under dr ackrord I just saw dr patel for a chat very early in the beginning when ackroyd was to busy!! Good luck on your journey xx

Hello :)

I guess you were at the meeting in Sheffield last week at the Northern General?