• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

Looking for help, please!

wishfulone

Hi,
i am new to this.
I have got to a point in my life when I feel that surgery is now my option. Unfortunately I will not qualify for NHS funding. I wish to have a gastric sleeve with financing. I live in darford and looking to find a consultant/ surgeon that someone can recommend. As finance is an issue, I would like to have little complications afterwards and looking for recommendations. if you have had a positive experience, please let me know!
appreciate your time.....

i had nhs but i believe BBC in Prague are very good :) but have no idea about in this country my op was done by Gravitas and i could not fault them at all, at no point did i feel inferior because i wasn't paying :) hope this helps a little but are you sure you won't qualify

Carnt help sorry but wanted to say welcome n good luck x

Sent from my iPhone using WLSurgery

Hi,
i am new to this.
I have got to a point in my life when I feel that surgery is now my option. Unfortunately I will not qualify for NHS funding. I wish to have a gastric sleeve with financing. I live in darford and looking to find a consultant/ surgeon that someone can recommend. As finance is an issue, I would like to have little complications afterwards and looking for recommendations. if you have had a positive experience, please let me know!
appreciate your time.....

Hiya!! I am in Sidcup and was turned down as well. I am going to the Czech Rep in 11 days with Cosmetic Bliss. Do a search of the forum, there are a few of us who have gone with them. I can't say enough positive things about them. Feel free to message me if you have any questions. x