• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

Can anyone help

No1spritzer

I have already posted on here but not sure where I should put this post ???
I saw doctor July 8th who said she would refer me for surgery had my bloods taken last thurs as she said she wanted to send them off with my referral, and today I have received a letter to say I am on a list to start a food for thought seminar, as I am new to all this can anyo e help me and let me no what this is and what happens from here I no I am a long way off surgery but I would just like to no the route I am going down. Also the doctor said I would be going through north Tyneside and this letter has come from wansbeck.
Any help would be grateful xxx

Hi No1spritzer,