• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

HiddenBeauty is safely on the losers bench!!

Fuffs

Shrinking Big Brummie
Just had a text:

"Got out at 7. Feeling good apart from a little abdominal pain xxx"

Kitty asked me to let you all know :D

I am soooo happy she is ok :D

MEOW!!!! In your honour, forum cat lol xxx

thats great news! Thanks fuffs :) xxx

thats great news! Thanks fuffs :) xxx

My pleasure Caren. Been waiting all evening for my phone to go and it be Kitty lol x

That's brilliant news ! Can't wait to see her new posts as a post op! Xx

brill news glad shes ok her post have dissapeared of my thing is this normal im new to this ps i find this site so inspiaring

glad to hear shes ok and all has gone well !!!x

brill news glad shes ok her post have dissapeared of my thing is this normal im new to this ps i find this site so inspiaring

Her diary should be in one of the diary sections of the forum if that is what you mean?

And welcome. This forum is a very inspiring place. Nice to have you onboard xxx

Last edited:
That's gr8 news - thanks for keeping us posted x

Good to know another bum is on the losers bench xx

So pleased Kitty is ok have been thinking about her all day thanks for keeping us all informed was wondering when we would hear anything from her xx

So pleased Kitty is ok have been thinking about her all day thanks for keeping us all informed was wondering when we would hear anything from her xx

I suggested to Kitty yesterday that we swap numbers, as i said we all would want to know :D

Fuffs said:
Just had a text:

"Got out at 7. Feeling good apart from a little abdominal pain xxx"

Kitty asked me to let you all know :D

I am soooo happy she is ok :D

MEOW!!!! In your honour, forum cat lol xxx

So pleased all is ok xx

Thanks for the update Fuffs. Glad Kitty had swapped numbers with at least one person on here !!