• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

made insecure by a hot chocolate!

Raynebubble

OMG!! yesterday i had to work... yes a sunday..its should be illegal but we had stocktake!

i got to work and looked in my bag for my options mint hot choc... and nooooooooo! i had left it at home... so i thought ok... i work in a shop lets see what we have.

Home Bargains... as some of you may know is the home for junk food... but we do sometimes have some healthier stuff... and on offer... 5 sachets of weight watchers hot chocolate for 99p.

Now im 10 weeks post op and apart from hot choc options... that is the only choc to pass my lips..

i sit down to drink my ww hot choc.. and the packet says.... MADE WITH REAL CHOCOLATE!!

59 cals, low sugar, low fat etc.. i know i cant dump on it.... but with REAL CHOCOLATE....

now what i want to know is if they can make a hot chocolate with REAL CHOCOLATE, low sugar bla bla.... then why isnt there REAL CHOCOLATE which is low fat, low sugar etc... apart from diabetic choc???

ok if you are still awake after this thread... im now coffuffled cos ive now had REAL CHOCOLATE.. i wouldnt mind but it was horrble... i so love my options hot choc :)

i've never been told i can have options choc :( i would have the mint one too if i could :) do you add marvel to it ?

ooh i have them lol... i have gone off milk big time lol.... but if i have a milky hot choc because i use skimmed milk i add a couple of teaspoons of marvel.... but when i have it with water... i just put a bit of milk in as if making tea.. i dont use marvel then..... ooh the mint one is lush!!

Sainsburys make a no added sugar chocolate which isn't bad, good for those cravings a girl gets!

Sent from my iPhone using Forum Runner

OMG!! yesterday i had to work... yes a sunday..its should be illegal but we had stocktake!