• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

Please Ask So We Can Help You!

Mini

Administrator
Staff member
If you have a question or problems making your way around or using WLSurgery please ask and I will do my best to help:)

I am not very technical and come to learning this new software from a different angle than Mazza and Pierce...so between the three of us we can help you get acquainted to the changes, and hopefully you will in time get to like this new software like we do.

The more questions we get, the more we ourselves can learn about the pros and cons, and do our best to make this site a comfortable and user-friendly experience.

I have done a couple of threads already on how things work and have put them on stickies in this forum and will add to them as we go along.

Thank you for your patience and support as it means a lot.

countrywench

Hi mini
The site is so we'll run and you all do a brilliant job . How is the site funded ? Or do you all put your time and energy in out of the goodness of your heart ? If you do then . Your all amazing ..

Mini

Administrator
Staff member
We all volunteer our time for free as we are all passionate about what we do.

The advertising on MiniMins funds both sites as WLSurgery does not have the traffic to fund itself.

Thank you for your kind words as they are very much appreciated.

countrywench

Well bless you all for donating your valuable time
Xxxx

los in it

can someone show me how I now update my weight? sadly ive put on 4 lbs so need to be honest with myself and everyone on here .ive got to my page but cant figure out how to change it from 14 stone 4 lbs to 14 stone 8 lbs thanks

countrywench

Hey Los
If you click on your name , top right in the dark green band then click on personal details you can change your info in there ..
Don't beat yourself up about the gain , we've all been there right along side of you :)

Mini

Administrator