• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

Should I or shouldn't I !?

kadiSanders

I'm 210lbs and have a bmi of 36, I am 15 nad over the last 5 years have really tried my hardest to lose weight, I have tried slimming world, I lost a stone on that then put it all back on! I tried weight watchers and lost 2lbs in 2months, I've tried completely changing my life style and that hasn't worked either, haven't eaten chips, or drunk fizzy drinks in nearly a month, I walk for 40 minutes everyday now and still haven't lost any weight, also tried hydra slim which didn't really work for me with the actual weight lose, I have been considering a gastric band for a couple of years and I was just wondering if you think it would be the right choice for me Xx

kadiSanders said:
I'm 210lbs and have a bmi of 36, I am 15 nad over the last 5 years have really tried my hardest to lose weight, I have tried slimming world, I lost a stone on that then put it all back on! I tried weight watchers and lost 2lbs in 2months, I've tried completely changing my life style and that hasn't worked either, haven't eaten chips, or drunk fizzy drinks in nearly a month, I walk for 40 minutes everyday now and still haven't lost any weight, also tried hydra slim which didn't really work for me with the actual weight lose, I have been considering a gastric band for a couple of years and I was just wondering if you think it would be the right choice for me Xx