• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

What lead you onto this journey...

DukeAmirOften

I hope you don't mind me asking but as i am very new to this and my head is absolutely 'bursting' with all the research, i thought it may be helpful for me to read peoples different stories. I would love to know how your weight gain started over the years, how you came about deciding upon WLS etc etc. If this has been done before i am so sorry, just post me the link!
Thank you, Mandy x

Hi Mandy I'm exactly the same - so much info and advice. I'm still not really sure how to find my way round the site. I post things and then can't find them to see comments - just me having blonde moments. Good luck xx

I know :D i am still finding new sections off the site every day! We'll get there, it is better to know to much than nothing at all, we dont want to go into it blind lol. Good luck to you too xx

Far too much fast food and bad food choices accompanied by three children and little or no exercise lead me to where i am today. Which is just over 5stone lighter and one heck of a lot fitter....

Any questions you feel free to ask away, on the board or in private i don't mind which...