• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

Zumba

Peterborough Guy

Luton and Dunstable
Well tonight at my Radio Show, I have a Zumba Instructor coming for a chat live on air, the worrying thing for me is, she says by the end of the show, I will be addicted to Zumba and she will get me at one of her classes before long lol

I don't think so.............

Caren

Love my sleeve!!
woohoo i think you should go for it :bananalove:

TwinkleTwinkle

A Very Happy Bunny
Oh Gary... Pleeeeeze video it ... I would pay good money to watch bahahaha :8855::8855:
But, good on yer if you do it xxx :):)

Andy1968

I will if you will :eek:...........

....Not really,i'll be :giveup::giveup: within 2 minutes of trying it :8855:

Best wishes mate,hope you're doing okay

Andy

Staffiemum

omg. ive got a copy of the ZUMBA WII. The 10 minute warm up was enough for me!!!!!! Great music but I was all over the place. Hysterical!!!!

Miss Tickle

I go to Zumba and I find it hilarious. I'm not sure it's supposed to be though...

Neeta

I go to Zumba and I find it hilarious. I'm not sure it's supposed to be though...

I nearly bought to TSV from QVC last week - it included 7 DVD's 2 shaker sticks and booklets. But then thought about the neighbours when I would be bouncing up and down on my living room floor. :8855:

Peterborough Guy

Luton and Dunstable
Ah well, that was a great night, mind you I found it hard to concentrate when she turned up in her tight leggings etc lol

And of course I have asked her back to show me some more moves lol

Caren

Love my sleeve!!
Ah well, that was a great night, mind you I found it hard to concentrate when she turned up in her tight leggings etc lol

so when u off to zumba? :D

Caren

Love my sleeve!!

Peterborough Guy

Luton and Dunstable