• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

Random chatter...dancing...

StephieAck

I know Ive changed!
I love to dance!! Im not very good at it I dont think, but I do love to. I would love to do some sexy latin dancing with a partner but hubby isnt up for it, he is very self concious when he dances, even if its just us, so not going to happen...I would LOVE to be able to have a really intense dance though, that would be so cool.
I just love dancing in general, I hear music and I just want to move.
Anyone else a dancer at heart?
Steph xx

I think Im a dancer in my head :D Being mainly in a wheelie I dont actually dance but my feet never stop tapping when the musice starts :D XX

steph meeeeeee!!!!!! i use to compete all over the uk when i was younger well upto 16, i did disco dancing and rock n roll, i got quiet good, wore the full schbang to full costume ( skimpy as siiigh) make up hair you name it, couldnt do ballet allways had to much (.)(.)s n ass xxx

its fab excersise tho look at the figures on strictly

I love music... and it keeps me cheerful... always have and my favourite era was the 1960's and 70's... I know a lot of you weren't born then, but they were great years for music and change...

Good days looking back xxx

i love acdc and guns n roses x

I do too... it was an era of 'flower power' and huge daisy's on everything... long hair and the original bell bottoms.. haha... we used to dance around our handbags in the clubs back then, they were really good times and great music too...

xxx

This is one of my things on my 'to do' list once I'm thinner...I'd love to learn how to do the tango, and salsa etc. I know my OH would rather die & burn than do anything like that but I'm going to find somewhere local & drag daughter along whether she wants to go or not!