• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

Hi I'm very new to this :-/ :D Xx

Tonibones10

Im Finally Getting There!
Hi I'm Toni, 22 years old I got funding in November I still have a very long way to go but I'm so happy I'm gettin this chance to change my life so much, I'm very new to all of this so just wanted to make myself known to everyone ... I kinda feel like a fraud cos of my age but I can't believe after jumping through so many hoops I'm finally getting it :) so yeah hello everyone, I wish you all the very best with yours :D Xx

Tonibones10 said:
Hi I'm Toni, 22 years old I got funding in November I still have a very long way to go but I'm so happy I'm gettin this chance to change my life so much, I'm very new to all of this so just wanted to make myself known to everyone ... I kinda feel like a fraud cos of my age but I can't believe after jumping through so many hoops I'm finally getting it :) so yeah hello everyone, I wish you all the very best with yours :D Xx

Hi hun and welcome to the group, no need to feel like a fraud I was 24 wen my journey began I'm now 26 age don't come into it sweetie, I know wat u mean though that we've only been struggling with our weight half the time alot of ppl on this journey have been, everyone's lovely on here ur feel right at home, xx

Hi Hun welcome n good luck on ur journey ;) x

Oh I'm glad I'm not the only one, lol ... have you had your op then? Thank you for helping make me feel at home :D x

Hun welcome to the group and your no way a fraud hun.. we are here for you all the way xxx

Tonibones10 said:
Sorry tray I didn't see your comment thank you so much, how far are you on your journey? X x

Hi Hun ;) Ive just got my fundin got appointment at spire Macc on the 16th 2 meet surgeon n go threw it all so I'm so excited ;) hopefully I will get my op this yr xx

Tonibones10 said:
Aaww its mad isn't it :D ee good luck sweetheart! Xx