• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

Shaw Somers

hi all!

newbie here. can i join shaw's fan club??

i luv watching fat doctor. he is sooooo cute! the programme's good too he he!

does anyone know anything about him personally?

my daughter's got a huge crush on the guy and wants to marry him.

she'll probably have to wait in line me thinks................

blu

she'll have to get past Ollie first blu! and she's mighty fearsome were Shaw's concerned!

welcome to mini's :) are you considering surgery yourself?

My first reaction was the same as shel, Ols will get you lol....she is the protector at the gate with regards to him....welcome to minis I look forward to following your progress...xx

Luckily for you Ols has jetted off on holiday today, so if she's quick she might get in there!

thanks for the messages........... :eek: no i'm not considering surgery. i kinda see it as cheating!! ;) i'm doing it the hard way first. i can lose the weight, i just need to exercise consistently. i suppose if the end result doesn't come about, then maybe when i've the cash, surgery would be an option, but not until i've really tried it the 'normal' way first! :sigh:

i don't want to be thin, i just want to be size 16 with curves again, rather than the huge belly i've got now. i am considering trying reductil to give myself a boost, but i have to change gp's first.

what about you guy's? have you all had surgery?:D

I think you may get a bit of a back lash saying surgery is "cheating" it's a life saving requirement for me and many folk on here we have tried the "normal" way as you put it, I think you need to consider how you word things. It is major life changing surgery and none of us have taken this option lightly..

Lol Blu have to agree with Charliegirl! It's not cheating, it's a practical solution that has revolutionised my life already.