• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

TT hope!

Kezzak

Hi all,
Im a newbie to this site but thought i would get posting straight away ;o)
Firstly well done to you ladies with all your weightloss and success stories on getting TT's and those who are still waiting i hope you get what you wish for.

Well my story (if your interested haha) is that after 3 pregnancies and getting pretty large and loosing it very quick, i have a disgusting looking tummy with the awful apron and wrinkles galore!! Apart from this i have had no end of problems with my muscles, basically overstretched and now looking like they are still supporting a baby. I have had physio and to no avail has it made them go down, i also had a hernia this year because of it which i had repaired a few months ago.

I went to the docs 4 weeks ago about the muscle ache and pure discust in my appearance and my GP referred me to a plastic surgeon (nhs) which i have an appointment for in a couple of weeks. I really hope something can be done about and they agree to surgery as i think it would make my year, actually no my life.

Anyway i shall keep an update on here as to how it all goes and look forward to chatting and joining in with everyone elses progress.
x x

Well getting pretty nervous now as off to see the PS this wednesday. Keeping all things crossed that they are able to help me. Will let you know what happens, good or bad.

Hope everyone had a nice christmas and New Year xx

hey kezzak,

well good luck for wednesday, my mum had to get a tummy tuck as after losing weight with LL she was left with the apron belly and droopy thighs so she got a thigh lift too and she looks amazing went down 2 more dress sizes too.

all the best xx

good luck at your appointment!!!
will be thinking of you x

great stuff,I got referred but havent heard back yet so you are one step closer than me:cry:

I like the comment about making your life so true