• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

a day in the life of a bypasser

mintball

Well i've been fretting and fretting but reading everyones posts do tend to help me. Now because i'm not very good at navigating round the forum i thought i'd ask any bypassers to give me a rough daily layout of what they eat in an "average" day and how long since their surgery.

I know everyone's different but thought to have this laid out on one thread it would be interesting both to people thinking of having the op and ones who have already had it.

Thanks for doing this to put a crazy lady's mind at rest x x x

Well i've been fretting and fretting but reading everyones posts do tend to help me. Now because i'm not very good at navigating round the forum i thought i'd ask any bypassers to give me a rough daily layout of what they eat in an "average" day and how long since their surgery.

I know everyone's different but thought to have this laid out on one thread it would be interesting both to people thinking of having the op and ones who have already had it.

Thanks for doing this to put a crazy lady's mind at rest x x x

Hi Lisa,