• Hi, If you cannot get into the site, be sure to Contact Us. Please be advised that the app is no longer in use!

The end of denile and the start of honesty, positivity and a skinny Chaz!! Let's go!

What a time you have had! I had Mr Li also and my port wound opened with the glue. I have been dressing it as luckily I am a nurse but an ear infection on top of that - the pain of that is so horrendous. I think you are doing fab considering what you have been through.

Also that driver sounds like (excuse my french) a dick! I hope they sort him out as it's none of his bloody business what procedure anyone is having done and he has no right to put someone down, especially when you are paying his wages!

When I was on liquids I was having 2 slimfasts a day initially, with half a can of soup. The nurse told me to increase to 3 slimfasts daily with my soup to help get more protein to heal my wound. So I don't believe you are having too much.

The nurse did say that I should have semi skimmed milk with my slimfast, i'm not sure if you are just having the skimmed from the calorie content you quote - it may be something to ring and check? It's something to do with fat solubles...um or something like that!

Also are you two weeks liquid or just one? Only asking as the mash I think would be included as mushy?

Hope you feel better soon! Enjoy getting your hair done and having a bit of pampering!

What a time you have had! I had Mr Li also and my port wound opened with the glue. I have been dressing it as luckily I am a nurse but an ear infection on top of that - the pain of that is so horrendous. I think you are doing fab considering what you have been through.

Also that driver sounds like (excuse my french) a dick! I hope they sort him out as it's none of his bloody business what procedure anyone is having done and he has no right to put someone down, especially when you are paying his wages!